CONTACT     NEWS     CALENDAR     RENTALS     MY LCDS LOGIN   NETCLASSROOM   Search
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeSupportingParents
Page Tools : tool icons
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules


Boys Blue Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Evaluations - All Boys CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now during MS PE. more info
Wed, 11/12/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Evaluations - All Boys CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now after school. more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Evaluations - All Boys   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
1:50 - 3:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
1:50 - 3:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
1:50 - 3:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
1:50 - 3:05PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
All Basketball Players - Shooting Competitions
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/03/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Wakefield School
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Powhatan School
CHANGED: This event has changed, the start time has been moved to 4:45pm more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now a home game. more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
P   @ Gym/LCDS
All Middle School Students in Gym - Blue/Green Competitions   more info
Tue, 01/06/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/07/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
1:45 - 2:30PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Sports Picture Day
POSTPONED TO February 12th
Thu, 01/08/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now an away game. more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Tue, 01/13/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/14/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
4:15 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ Powhatan School
vs. Powhatan School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, the return time has been moved to 6:15 pm. more info
Tue, 01/20/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/22/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Linton Hall School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/29/15
2:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wakefield School
Play Day
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Flint Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 02/04/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/05/15
4:30 - 5:40PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
Edlin School
CHANGED: This event has been added to the schedule as of 1/4/15 more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed, the time is now 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM. more info
Wed, 02/11/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
1:45 - 2:30PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Sports Picture Day
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Highland School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
3:15 - 4:30PM
S Home @ Gym/LCDS
Mixed Team Game, Boys White and Boys Blue
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
Blue/Green Game - 6th & 7th graders Play, 8th Graders Coach & cheer
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
1:50 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
All Middle School Students in Gym - Blue/Green Competitions CANCELLED
Wed, 03/04/15
1:50 - 3:10PM
P Home @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Sports Recognition & Parent/Child Games CHANGED: This event has changed, it will take place on Tuesday, March 3rd. more info
Wed, 03/04/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Special Event - The coach of Tuscarora High School's football team will be here to speak about dedication, sportsmanship, and teamwork.
  more info


Loudoun Country Day School has been voted "Best Private School" for nearly twenty years in Leesburg Today's "Best of Loudoun " Poll.

LCDS, an independent, accredited private school, has provided a premier educational experience in Northern Virginia for over 60 years.
 

    

| Contact Us | Site Map |

20600 Red Cedar Drive, Leesburg, VA 20175 703.777.3841


Loudoun Country Day School is accredited by the Virginia Association of Independent Schools (VAIS), an organization recognized by the Virginia Board of Education.
LCDS is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), and Independent Education.
©2013 Loudoun Country Day School 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite