CONTACT     NEWS     CALENDAR     RENTALS     MY LCDS LOGIN   NETCLASSROOM   Search
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeSupportingParents
Page Tools : tool icons
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules


Girls Blue Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Evaluations-All Girls   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Evaluations-All Girls   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Evaluations-All Girls   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
All Basketball Players to Gym for Shooting Competitions   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/03/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wakefield School
vs. Wakefield, All Players Should Attend, Wakefield has only one team.
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, start time is now 4:00pm and there is only one game. more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Powhatan School
vs. Powhatan School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, the start has been moved to 4:30 PM more info
Wed, 12/10/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now an away game with a start time of 4:00 PM. more info
Tue, 12/16/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/18/14
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
All Middle School Students - Blue Green Games   more info
Tue, 01/06/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/06/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/07/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
1:45 - 2:30PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Season Athletic Pictures
POSTPONED TO February 12th
Thu, 01/08/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now a home game with a start time of 3:30 PM. more info
Sat, 01/10/15
9:00AM - 2:00PM
T Away @ Foxcroft
Think Pink Tournament @ Foxcroft School (Green Team Event, Blue Players Invited)
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
4:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Powhatan School
CHANGED: This event has changed, the start time is now 4:45 PM. more info
Tue, 01/20/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Hill School
CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now a home game against Hill School at 3:30 PM. more info
Tue, 01/20/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
vs. Hill School
CHANGED: This event has changed from a practice to a game. more info
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Linton Hall School
vs. Linton Hall School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, the start time is now 5:15 PM more info
Tue, 01/27/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/28/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/29/15
2:00 - 4:00PM
T Away @ Foxcroft
PAC Play Day
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/03/15
1:50 - 2:20PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Girls' Blue & Boys' White Practice in Gym, Stay for Game Until Regular Dismissal   more info
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/05/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Gym/LCDS
Edlin School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed, the practice will now take place during the middle school PE period and players will have a regular dismissal more info
Wed, 02/11/15
1:45 - 3:00PM
     
Smoothie Day for All Girls Basketball Players!
 
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
1:45 - 2:30PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Season Athletic Pictures
POSTPONED TO February 12th
Thu, 02/12/15
1:45 - 2:30PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Season Athletic Pictures
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Highland School
vs. Highland School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: This event has changed, the start time is now 4:30 PM more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
2:00 - 3:10PM
P   @ Multi Purpose Room/LCDS
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/25/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
S Home @ Gym/LCDS
Blue/Green Game - 6th & 7th graders Play, 8th Graders Coach & cheer
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/26/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
P   @ Gym/LCDS
All Middle School Students - Blue Green Games CANCELLED
Wed, 03/04/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
Winter Sports Recognition & Parent/Child Games
CHANGED: This event has changed, it is now Tuesday, March 3rd. more info
Wed, 03/04/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Special Event - The Tuscarora High School football coach will be here to discuss dedication, sportsmanship, and teamwork.
 


Loudoun Country Day School has been voted "Best Private School" for nearly twenty years in Leesburg Today's "Best of Loudoun " Poll.

LCDS, an independent, accredited private school, has provided a premier educational experience in Northern Virginia for over 60 years.
 

    

| Contact Us | Site Map |

20600 Red Cedar Drive, Leesburg, VA 20175 703.777.3841


Loudoun Country Day School is accredited by the Virginia Association of Independent Schools (VAIS), an organization recognized by the Virginia Board of Education.
LCDS is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), and Independent Education.
©2013 Loudoun Country Day School 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite