CONTACT     NEWS     CALENDAR     RENTALS     MY LCDS LOGIN   Search
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeSupportingParents
Page Tools : tool icons
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules


Boys Green Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/04/13
1:45 - 3:10PM
    @ Gym/LCDS
First Day of Middle School PE
  more info
Thu, 09/26/13
3:45 - 4:45PM
 LE Home @ LCDS - Back Field
vs. Powhatan School
CHANGED: This event has changed, moved from 9/19 to 9/26 more info
Tue, 10/01/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ LCDS - Back Field
vs. Hill School
CHANGED: This event has changed, moved from 9/26 to 10/1 more info
Thu, 10/03/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Highland School
vs. Highland School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ LCDS - Back Field
Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/10/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ LCDS - Back Field
vs. Wakefield School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/17/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Powhatan School
vs. Powhatan School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ LCDS
LCDS Cross Country Invitational-Open to all 5th through 8th Grade Students
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
1:45 - 2:30PM
    @ LCDS
Fall Sports Picture Day
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/31/13
2:00 - 3:30PM
T Away @ Highland School
PAC Tournament (Green)
Dismissal: 12:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed students will return to LCDS at 4:30 PM more info
Tue, 11/05/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Hill School
One Mile Cross Country Run - All 4th - 8th Graders
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/06/13
1:45 - 3:10PM
     
Fall Sports Recognition & Parent/ Child Games
 

 

  

| Contact Us | Site Map |

20600 Red Cedar Drive, Leesburg, VA 20175 703.777.3841

©2013 Loudoun Country Day School


Loudoun Country Day School is accredited by the Virginia Association of Independent Schools (VAIS), an organization recognized by the Virginia Board of Education.
LCDS is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), and Independent Education.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite