School Calendar

Here is what is happening at LCDS! For athletic information please check the Athletic Calendar of events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2