CONTACT     NEWS     CALENDAR     RENTALS     MY LCDS LOGIN   NETCLASSROOM   Search
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeSupportingParents
Page Tools : tool icons
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules


Boys Green LAX

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/10/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
     
First Day of Spring Sports Season
 
Thu, 04/09/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Powhatan School
vs. Powhatan School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ LCDS - Front Field
vs. Highland School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
TBD
     
Game Day-Opponent and Location TBD
 
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ LCDS - Front Field
vs. Wakefield School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
T  LE Away @ Hill School
LAX League Tourney (Green)
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
T  LE Away @ Hill School
RAIN DATE-LAX League Tourney (Green)
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/07/15
1:45PM
     
Picture Day
 
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/21/15
8:30AM - 3:00PM
  Home @ LCDS - Back Field
Blue/Green Track Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/22/15
8:30AM - 3:00PM
  Home @ LCDS - Back Field
RAIN DATE-Blue/Green Track Meet
  more info
Wed, 05/27/15
1:45 - 3:10PM
     
Spring Sports Recognition and Parent/Child Games
 

 

  

| Contact Us | Site Map |

20600 Red Cedar Drive, Leesburg, VA 20175 703.777.3841

©2013 Loudoun Country Day School


Loudoun Country Day School is accredited by the Virginia Association of Independent Schools (VAIS), an organization recognized by the Virginia Board of Education.
LCDS is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), and Independent Education.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite