CONTACT     NEWS     CALENDAR     RENTALS     MY LCDS LOGIN   Search
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeSupportingParents
Page Tools : tool icons
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules


Teams & Schedules:

Spring Sports Coming Up Soon!  Click here for details.

LCDS
20600 Red Cedar Drive
Leesburg, VA 20175
703-777-3841

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at LCDS:
Wednesday, 09/11/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/16/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/18/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/23/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/30/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/03/2013
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Tennis - Coed   Home
vs. Highland School
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/10/2013
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Tennis - Coed   Home
vs. Wakefield School
POSTPONED TO Match postponed to 10/17 @ LCDS
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/17/2013
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Tennis - Coed   Home
vs. Wakefield School
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Boys Green Soccer   Home
LCDS Cross Country Invitational-Open to all 5th through 8th Grade Students   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Boys Blue Soccer   Home
LCDS Cross Country Invitational-Open to all 5th through 8th Grade Students   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Girls Blue Hockey   Home
LCDS Cross Country Invitational-Open to all 5th through 8th Grade Students   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Girls Green Hockey   Home
LCDS Cross Country Invitational-Open to all 5th through 8th Grade Students   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Coed Cross Country   Home
Eagle Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/24/2013
1:45PM - 2:30PM   Tennis - Coed    
Fall Sports Picture Day   more info
1:45PM - 2:30PM   Boys Green Soccer    
Fall Sports Picture Day   more info
1:45PM - 2:30PM   Boys Blue Soccer    
Fall Sports Picture Day   more info
1:45PM - 2:30PM   Girls Blue Hockey    
Fall Sports Picture Day   more info
1:45PM - 2:30PM   Girls Green Hockey    
Fall Sports Picture Day   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Tennis - Coed   Home
vs. Wakefield School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/28/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM   Tennis - Coed T  LE Home
Doubles Day   more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/04/2013
3:30PM - 4:15PM   Coed Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2013
1:45PM - 3:15PM   Tennis - Coed    
Fall Sports Recognition & Parent/ Child Games   more info
1:45PM - 3:10PM   Girls Blue Hockey   Home
Wed 11/6/2013 1:45 PM Fall Sports Recognition & Parent/ Child Games [enter score]   more info
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Girls Blue LAX  LE Home
vs. vs Highland (Green Game)
vs Highland (Green Game)
CHANGED: This event date has changed to April 8th. more info
Thursday, 03/20/2014
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Girls Green LAX  LE Home
vs. Highland School
CHANGED: This event date has changed to April 8th. more info
Thursday, 04/10/2014
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Coed Tennis  LE Home
vs. Wakefield School
  more info
Thursday, 04/24/2014
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Coed Tennis  LE Home
vs. Highland School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM   Coed Tennis  LE Home
Doubles Day   more info
Thursday, 05/01/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Girls Blue LAX T Home
LAX Tourney - (Green)   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Girls Green LAX T  LE Home
LAX Tourney - (Green)   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Coed Tennis   Home
Edlin School   more info
Thursday, 05/08/2014
3:30PM - 5:00PM   Coed Tennis   Home
Langley School CHANGED: This event was added to the schedule on 2/24/14. more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Girls Green LAX   Home
Langley School   more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Girls Green LAX   Home
Langley School CHANGED: This event was added 2/24/14. more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Girls Blue LAX   Home
Langley School (Green Game) CHANGED: This event was added 2/24/14 more info

 

  

| Contact Us | Site Map |

20600 Red Cedar Drive, Leesburg, VA 20175 703.777.3841

©2013 Loudoun Country Day School


Loudoun Country Day School is accredited by the Virginia Association of Independent Schools (VAIS), an organization recognized by the Virginia Board of Education.
LCDS is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), and Independent Education.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite